↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Stranded Part 2 - Zach King Pirate Short Film

Your video will begin in 02:30

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


6 Views

If this video gets over 750k likes, I will make a Stranded Part 3. Watch Stranded Part 1 Here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4V16xkpb9NE Thanks to ...

Дата загрузки:2022-10-08T16:35:05+0000

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Published
If this video gets over 750k likes, I will make a Stranded Part 3.
Watch Stranded Part 1 Here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4V16xkpb9NE

Thanks to everyone who made this pirate short film possible. Find them down below.

Directed, Produced, and Written by Josh Fapp - https://www.instagram.com/joshfapp/
Written by Dom Fera https://www.instagram.com/domjohnfera/
Story by Zach King, Josh Fapp, Nate Norell, Andrew Gerlicher, Mark Sommerville
Produced by Julianna Ulrich https://www.instagram.com/bhstudiospro/?hl=en
Executive Producer - Zach King https://www.tiktok.com/@zachking?lang=en

LEAD CAST
Zach - Zach King
Nate - Nate Norell https://www.tiktok.com/@natenorell
Captain Blackwell - Celeste Jones https://www.instagram.com/celesteojones/

Cinematographer - William Hellmuth https://www.instagram.com/williamhellmuth_dp/
Production Designer - Noah Coots https://www.instagram.com/noahcoots/
VFX Supervisor & Editor - Luke Snedecor https://snedfx.com/
Costume Designer - Eliza Karpel https://elizaroswell.com/
Music Composer - Andrew Gerlicher http://www.andrewgerlicher.com/
Re-Recording Mixer & Sound Design - Patrick Sexton, CSA https://www.sextonmix.com/
Casting - Brianna Franpart https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianafrapart

CREW
1st AD - Cutter White https://www.instagram.com/cutterwhite/
2nd AD - Kali Mann
2nd 2nd AD - Melissa Goncalves
1st AC - Townsend Dick
2nd AC - Rebecca Baliko
B-Cam Operator - Dylan Bradshaw
Gaffer - Mark Lopez
Key Grip - Hunter Rodgers
Swing - Tony Engaldo
Swing - Andy Poulsen
Swing - Skylar Tarkington
Art - Teddy Valentovich
Art - Bradley Dickinson
Art - John Flynn
Art - Jayson Huefner
Hair and Makeup - Taylor Schulte https://www.taylorschulteartistry.com/
Hair and Makeup Assist - Kelly Torres
Sound Mixer - Guillermo Areizaga
Script Supervisor - Eddie Vigil https://www.instagram.com/eddievigilv/
Action Director - Brian Ulrich https://www.instagram.com/tyrannus/?hl=en
Stunt Coordinator - Ian Eyre https://tripledarestunts.com/
Stunt Rigger - Tony Snegoff
CCO - Andrew Harmon
Storyboards - Joshua Kenfield
PA’s - Ryan Liddell, Pojo Riegert, Sam Moyle, Cait Krengel, Ben Lau, Jenna Mae White, Luke Berger, Emile Rappaport

POST
Post Production Coordinator - Colette Bowen
VFX Artists - Kijeon Nam, Alain Bui, Nick Johnston, Lesley Lopez, Luke Snedecor
Colorist - Wes Langdon https://www.weslangdon.com/
Additional Music - Jesse Haugen and Lisa Carter
Fiddle performed by Phil Glen
Additional instruments performed by Jesse Haugen
BTS - Dustin Ong, Tanner Myatt

CAST
Pearce - Oliver Fredin
Paul - Agbam Gorrity
Pete - Munn Singh
Perry - Joseph Altieri
Pilot - Malia Smith
Kid - Olivia Rand
Mom - Katie Rand
Painter - Adam Henry
Bride - Caroline Anna-Kaye Green
Bachelorette Party - Mishelle Fuente, Rosetta Tate
Fake Pirate - Cutter White
Golden Statues - Emile Rappaport, Luke Berger

BACKGROUND
Pirates - Loic Boucheny, Chibuike Nwuda, Charles Karafotas, Jonathan Agustin, Angelo Ortega, Nikolas Markakis, Thomas Peterson, Emile Rappaport, Luke Berger, Steven Valazquez

Beach Extras - Patricia Buendia, Joshua Bonat, Nick Bash, Alexandra Edwards, Joshua Lopez, Drake Maroc, Emily Homoki, Ben Lau, Isaac Cordova, Marcel Van Werkhoven, Michael Berriman, Nick Eickhoff, Bridger Schippa, Davy McCall, Molly McCall, Kerri Hellmuth, Wendy Hellmuth, Lois Hellmuth
Category
TOP films
Be the first to comment